Print

Executive & Board of Director Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Tammy Hogan – President and Organization Chair

Mobile: 502.386.2493

Email: tammyhogan@schulerbauer.com

Occupation / Position: Realtor

Business: Schuler Bauer Real Estate Services, 4206 Charlestown Road, New Albany, Indiana 47150

Committee(s): Organization

 

Teresa Baxter – Past President and Promotion Chair

Mobile: 502.592.0878

Email: teambaxter2@gmail.com

Occupation / Position: Realtor

Business: Re/MAX First, 4209 Charlestown Road, New Albany, Indiana 47150

Committee(s): Marketing, Promotions, Develop New Albany Delegates, Economic Restructuring, Finance

 

Kathy Brennan – Treasurer and Finance Chair

Office: 502.454.9954

Email: kathy@prestonartscenter.com

Occupation / Position: Owner

Business: Preston Art Center Inc., 3048 Bardstown Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40205

Committee(s): Finance, Organization, Historic Preservation

 

Rich Robinson – Secretary and Economic Restructuring Chair

Office: 812.981.3415

Email: rrobinson@rodefermoss.com

Occupation / Position: Partner

Business: Rodefer Moss & Co CPAs, 301 East Elm Street, New Albany, Indiana 47150

Committee(s): Economic Restructuring, Finance

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Robert “Rob” Dunn

Mobile: 404.435.4556

Email: rob.a.dunn@icloud.com

Occupation / Position: Retired Air Force

Committee(s): Indie Fest (Board Appointed), Design Chair

 

Libby Elswick

Office: 812.981.7716

Email: lelswick@yourcommunitybank.com

Occupation / Position: Vice President, Business Services Officer

Business: Your Community Bank, 101 West Spring Street, New Albany, Indiana 47150

Committee(s): Promotion, Finance

 

Nick Stein

Office: 812.948.6000

Email: nick@nicksteinlaw.com

Occupation / Position: Owner

Business: Nick Stein Law Office, 810 East Market Street, New Albany, Indiana 47150

Committee(s): Organization

 

Tom Stumler

Mobile: 502.593.8167

Email: tom@eliteprintingresources.com

Occupation / Position: Part Owner

Business: Elite Printing Resources, 1 Chapelwood Drive, New Albany, Indiana 47150

Committee(s): Develop New Albany Delegates

 

Claire Volpert Williams

Mobile: 812.725.6747

Email: cvolpert@live.com

Occupation / Position: Marketing/Public Relations

Business: Badger, Spiller & Nicholson Orthodontics, 757 East Lewis and Clark Parkway, Clarksville,

Indiana 47129

Committee(s): Co-chair, Develop New Albany Delegates

 

EX-OFFICIO

David Barksdale

Mobile: 502.751.9686

Email: dddcbark@aol.com

Occupation / Position: City Council

Business: City of New Albany, City-County Building Room 325, 311 Hauss Square, New Albany, Indiana

47150

Committee(s): Design, Historic Preservation

 

Tonya Fischer

Office: 812.948.5333

Email: tfischer@cityofnewalbany.com

Occupation / Position: Economic Development Business Coordinator

Business: City of New Albany, City-County Building Room 325, 311 Hauss Square, New Albany, Indiana

47150

Committee(s): Economic Restructuring

 

Courtney Lewis

Office: 812.948.5333 ext. 106

Email: clewis@cityofnewalbany.com

Occupation / Position: Director of Outreach and Engagement, City of New Albany

Business: City of New Albany, City-County Building, 311 Hauss Square, New Albany, Indiana 47150

Committee(s): Jingle Walk Chair, Promotions, Website