Print

Develop New Albany Leadership

Stefanie Griffith
President
Phone
812.945-5480
Primary Email
stefanie@strandzandthreadz.com


Occupation/Position
Strandz and Threadz - Part Owner

Teresa Baxter
Vice President

Primary Email
TeresaBaxter@Remax.net

Occupation/Position
Realtor-Real Estate Salesperson
  RE/MAX One

 

Michelle Kristiansen
Treasurer

Primary Email
mkristiansen216@gmail.com

Occupation/Position
Manager
Chase Bank

Rose Schilmiller
Secretary

Primary Email
rose@horseshoefoundation.org

Occupation/Position
Program Director
Horseshoe Foundation of
Floyd County


Joe LaRocca
Past President

Primary Email
jlarocca@ymcasi.org

Occupation/Position
Chief Executive Officer
YMCA of Southern Indiana

Tammy Hogan
Primary Email
tammyhogan@schulerbauer.com

Occupation/Position
Director of Training and Education, REALTOR
Schuler Bauer Real Estate Services

 

Nick Stein
Primary Email
nick@nicksteinlaw

Occupation/Position
Attorney
The Law Office of Nick Stein

 


Justin Endres
Primary Email 
jendres@ylek.com

Occupation/Position
Attorney
Young, Lind, Endres & Kraft

 

Dan Neel
Primary Email
dan@cybertek-eng.com

Occupation/Position
Web Designer
CyberTek Engineering

 

Kathy Haller
Primary Email
kah946@aye.net

Occupation/Position
Grant Writing, Proposal Development, Community & Economic Development Consulting

 


Andrew Carter
Primary Email
andycartersemail@gmail.com

Occupation/Position
Partner
Envision Holdings LLC

Lawrence J. Timperman
Primary Email
ltimperman@insightbb.com

Occupation/Position
Principal Architect/LEED Green Associate
Michell Timperman Ritz Architects

 

Michelle England
Primary Email
shelleengland@yahoo.com

Occupation/Position
Retired

 


Frances (Fran) Fach
Primary Email
francesfach@aol.com

Occupation/Position
CEO, Retired
Girl Scouts of Kentuckiana, Inc.

 

Sheryl Sprigler
Primary Email
Sheryl@citiviewlouisville.com

Occupation/Position
Owner/Publisher
Citiview Publications

Amy Clere
Primary Email
aclere@gmail.com

Occupation/Position
World Languages Teacher
Clarksville High School

 


Rich Robinson
Primary Email
rrobinson@redefermoss.com

Occupation/Position
Partner
Rodefer Moss & Co., CPA’s

 

 

 

Ed Meyer
Primary Email
gr8full134@gmail.com

Occupation/Position
President
MeyCo Inc. M & H Properties


Tonya Fischer
Primary Email
tfischer@cityofnewalbany.com

Occupation/Position
City Operations
City of New Albany

 

Michael A. Hall
Primary Email
mahall@cityofnewalbany.com

Occupation/Position
Economic Development Director
City of New Albany

 

Shirley Baird
Primary Email
shirlb75@twc.com

Occupation/Position
Council At Large
City of New Albany


Online Pokies with all the important information about the topic free Online Pokies , Online Casino and virtual Online Pokies . Play free Online Pokies - casino games. Online Pokies are without a doubt one of the most popular online casino games on the internet . They are also called slot machines , party casino Online Pokies. Casino Guide - Slots - Play At Dawn live online casino.

Online Pokies Looking for a good online casino ? Visit our website now ! . unmaker the first casino with the most famous Mercury - free Online Pokies Playing slot machines - online slot machines for you
. Playing casino from Australian Casino sites are the best part. Have fun playing online casino and casino games. Vist free online poker to play poker games. Trade online using brokers binary options to trade on finace and money. party casino

buy cheap rayban