Print

Develop New Albany Members

Updated March 8th 2017

Name Phone Website Address Member Level
City of New Albany 812-948-5333 www.cityofnewalbany.com Corporate
Horseshoe Foundation of FC 812-945-4332 www.horseshoefoundation.org Corporate
The White House 502-664-6448 N/A Corporate
Best Western Plus Louisville West 812-945-2771 www.bestwesternlouisvillewest.com Alliance
Rodefer Moss & Co, PLLC 812-945-5236 www.rodefermoss.com Alliance
Wick's Pizza 812-945-9425 www.wickspizza.com/na.stm Alliance
Calumet Club 812-949-1611 www.thecalumetclub.com Alliance
SO IN Media 812-786-2224 www.coffeenewssunnyside.com Alliance
Southern Indiana Realtors Assoc. 812-941-7472 www.sira.org Alliance
A Class Act DJs 812-941-9411 www.aclassactdjs.com Alliance
Bottles Unlimited 812-945-6765 www.facebook.com/pages/Bottles-Unlimited/191805847548152 Alliance
Elks Lodge #270 812-945-8111 newalbanyelks.org Alliance
Grant Line Garden Center & Nursery 812-945-5676 www.grantlinegarden.com Alliance
Johnson Lawrence Walker Insurance Agency 812-725-1415 www.jlwins.com Alliance
Law Office of Matthew Lorch 812-949-2111 www.lorchlaw.com Alliance
Madhouse 812-267-7624 www.madhousena.com Alliance
MainSource Bank 812-945-9154 www.mainsourcebank.com Alliance
Mosquito Joe 812-227-5440 www.southern-Indiana.mosquitojoe.com Alliance
New Albany Housing Authority 812-206-2033 www.newalbanyhousingauthority.org Alliance
Nick Stein Law Office 812-948-6000 www.nicksteinlaw.net Alliance
Norwood Insurance Services LLC 812-945-2321 www.norwoodinsuranceservices.com Alliance
Park Comm. Federal Credit Union 502-815-1143 www.parkcommunity.com Alliance
Schmitt Furniture 812-944-2285 www.schmittfurniture.com Alliance
Schuler Bauer Real Estate Services 812-948-2888 www.schulerbauer.com Alliance
Signature Mortgage 812.945.4400 www.mysignaturemortgage.com Alliance
Stumler's Catering 502-817-2084 www.stumlerscatering.com Alliance
The Breakwater 866-305-2585 www.thebreakwaterapts.com Alliance
The Marketing Company 812-944-7728 www.marketingcompany.com Alliance
The Villages at Historic Silvercrest 812-542-6720 http://www.villagesatsilvercrest.com Alliance
WesBanco 812-981-7359 www.wesbanco.com Alliance
Arts Council of Southern Indiana 812-206-8385 www.artscouncilsi.org LIFE
Scribner House 812-949-1776 www.scribnerhouse.org LIFE
Baxter Real Estate Team, RE/MAX FIRST 502-592-0878 www.MyBaxterTeam.com Organization
Boggs Pest Control 812-282-1920 www.boggspestcontrol.com Organization
Box of Chocolates 812-948-2957 www.facebook.com/pages/Box-of-Chocolates/174373952574982 Organization
Bush-Keller Inc. 812-945-1146 www.bushkeller.com Organization
B. YOU New Albany 812-302-2348 www.byoufitness.com Organization
Carnegie Center 812-944-7336 www.carnegiecenter.org Organization
Underground Station 502-644-2989 facebook.com/pages/underground-station Organization
Centra Credit Union 812-944-1325 www.centra.org Organization
Charles L Triplett PSC 812-949-4888 www.charlietriplett.com Organization
Chestnuts & Pearl Café 157 502-548-9114 $50-12/21/16 Organization
Classic Furniture & Sleep World 812-948-2337 facebook.com/classicfurniture&sleepworld Organization
Colokial 812-725-1321 www.colokial.com Organization
Copper Moon Gallery 812-944-4078 www.coppermoonart.com Organization
Craig Eberle/Keller Williams Realty 502-208-9044 www.bigredteam.com/craig/ Organization
Culbertson Mansion State Historic Site 812-944-9600 www.indianamuseum.org/culbertson Organization
Dehoney Travel 812-206-1080 www.dehoneytravel.com Organization
Dolce Vita 712-899-3097 https://www.facebook.com/dolcevitaboutique.info/?fref=ts Organization
Dress & Dwell 812-725-7566 www.dressanddwell.com Organization
Eventful 203 502-905-3054 www.eventful203.com Organization
Exp Realty, LLC 812-734-6048 exprealty.com Organization
Feast BBQ 812-920-0454 feastbbq.com Organization
First Savings Bank 812-283-0724 www.fsbbank.net Organization
Floyd Co. Animal Rescue League 812-949-9099 www.floydcountyanimals.org Organization
Floyd Co. Historical Society N/A www.countyhistory.com/fchs Organization
German American 812-948-7783 ext.6875 www.germanamerican.com Organization
Hartman Dental & Facial Aesthetics 812-948-6684 www.hartmandental.com Organization
HWC Engineering 317-981-1292 www.hwcengineering.com Organization
Inner Spring Yoga 812-207-2070 www.isyoga.me Organization
ISBDC 812-952-9765 southeast@isbdc.org Organization
J. Nicolle Salon & Spa 812-944-4050 www.jnicollesalon.com Organization
Journey Church 502-533-8349 www.journeyindiana.com Organization
Keep New Albany Clean & Green 502-553-5858 www.nacleanandgreen.com Organization
KSBE C/O Big Frog 812-283-3771 www.bigfrogindiana.com Organization
L & D Mail Masters 812-981-7161 www.ldmailmasters.com Organization
Legal Shield 502-457-6125 willettbiz.com Organization
MESH Home Décor 812-620-7205 www.cathybearperkins.com Organization
Michell Timperman Ritz Architects LLC 812-945-2324 www.mtrarchitects.com Organization
NA-FC Public Library 812-944-8464 www.nafclibrary.org Organization
Nancye's Nail Spa 812-945-6245   Organization
New Albany First   www.na1st.org Organization
Ogle Center at Indiana University Southeast 812-941-2525 www.oglecenter.com Organization
Ohio River Greenway Commission 812-989-9262 www.ohiorivergreenway.org Organization
Pearls on Pearl aka: New Albany Honey & Apiary 502-558-0150 www.newalbanyhoneyandapiary.com Organization
Pilot Club 502-939-1864 facebook.com/pilotclubofnewalbany Organization
PNC Bank 812-949-6600 www.pnc.com Organization
Preston Arts Center 502-454-9954 www.prestonartscenter.com Organization
Printing All Stars 812-288-9291 www.printingallstars.com Organization
PRO Martial Arts 812-949-4940 www.promartialarts.com/newalbany Organization
ProMedia Group 812-948-6214 www.promediagroup.com Organization
Pure Barre 812-725-7394 http://purebarre.com/in-newalbany/ Organization
RE/MAX FIRST Commercial Group 502-386-9022 www.callmikekopp.com Organization
RE/MAX FIRST-Bill Burns 812-283-4778 www.28first.com Organization
Regalo 812-542-6567 www.regaloart.com Organization
Ricke & Associates 812-944-4461 www.ricke.com Organization
River City Winery 812-945-9463 www.rivercitywinery.biz Organization
Robert Murphy Keller Williams 502-773-2564 www.bobmurphyonline.com Organization
Rookies Cookies & Cakes 812-948-8858 www.rookiescookies.net Organization
Seeds & Greens Natural Market & Deli 812-923-7175 www.seedsandgreensmarket.com Organization
Seven Sages Financial Strategies, LLC 812-924-7677   Organization
Sorg's Sport & Wellness 502-797-2970 www.shellysorg.com Organization
St. John Presbyterian Church 812-945-3531 www.stjohnpres.com Organization
St. Mark's United Church of Christ 812-945-2569 www.stmarksucc.org Organization
St. Paul's Episcopal Church 812-944-0413 www.stpaulna.org Organization
Strandz Salon & Threadz Boutique 812-945-5480 www.strandzandthreadz.com Organization
Sweet Frog Premium Yogurt 502-376-9517 www.sweetfroglouisville.com Organization
Sweet Stuff Bakery 812-948-2507 www.sweetstuffbakery.com Organization
Tammy Hogan, Schuler Bauer Realtor 812-949-2470 tammyhogan@schulerbauer.com Organization
The Olivet 812-913-4430 www.theolivet.com Organization
The Pepin Mansion Historic Bed & Breakfast 812-725-9186 www.thepepinmansion.com Organization
The Studio Belly Dance & More LLC 812-989-0821 www.raqiabellydance.com Organization
True North Boutique LLC 812-841-8152 www.shoptruenorth812.com Organization
Uptown Art 502-595-8873 www.uptownart.com Organization
Vintage Style and Designs 812-590-2674 www.vintagestyleanddesigns.com Organization
Volunteers of America - Mid States 404-435-4556 www.voamid.org Organization
YMCA Floyd County   www.ymcasi.org Organization
Zaxby's 502-648-0099 www.zaxbys.com Organization
David & Debbie Barksdale     Contributor
Frances Fach     Contributor
Pat Harrison     Contributor
Stacey Miles Mecier     Contributor
Donna Stepp     Contributor
Tom Stumler     Contributor
Bruce & Lea Ann Vaal     Contributor
Rob & Bonny Wise     Contributor
Leah Alexander     Contributor
Diane Benedetti     Contributor
Don Coakley     Contributor
Doris Hampton Photography     Contributor
Andrea J. Davis     Contributor
Stephen Day     Contributor
Matthew Doyle     Contributor
Deb Duffy     Contributor
Stephanie Fortner     Contributor
Michael Garrison     Contributor
Senator Ron Grooms     Contributor
Al Knable     Contributor
Felicia Koerber     Contributor
Greg & Vicki Neely     Contributor
Robert Osborne     Contributor
Curtis Peters     Contributor
Kris Rayzor     Contributor
Daniel/Rose & Schilmiller     Contributor
Barbara Tegart Warman     Contributor
Susan Wathen     Contributor
Linda Williams     Contributor